comedytorrent.tv


More Talent and Twitch are proud to present comedytorrent.tv

If you live in Sydney get out of the house and catch some world class live comedy at The Factory Theatre
comedytorrent.tv is delivering global exposure to comedians in front of live audiences




***IMPORTANT UPDATE***
We have sadly had to postpone the final IMPROVtorrent & comedytorrent shows in the interest of our wonderful artists’, audience, crew and public safety.
Stay tuned for new dates, stay well… and we’ll see you in 2021!

Covid has hit everyone hard, but amongst the hardest hit have been live performers – and comedy-starved audiences! As venues begin to open up again, comedytorrent.tv is delivering amazing live shows at The Factory Theatre in Marrickville, Sydney, and beaming them to eyeballs around the world via Twitch.

comedytorrent.tv is the brainchild of More Talent and Twitch. Millions of people come together on Twitch in real time every day to chat, interact, and make their own entertainment together, and after a cracking first round we’re thrilled to present a second huge series of four stand-up comedy gala shows ,with a live audience in the theatre, that are also streamed live to planet earth.

These trail-blazing livestreamed comedy gala shows are only available to watch in real-time, so get into Sydney’s Factory Theatre to join the live audience if you can, or get online and watch from home if you can’t. See below for streaming links, links to purchase tickets to the theatre for the live event, and full line-ups.

So, be a part of the magic. If you can’t make it to the theatre, you can watch in real time at the link below 👇


SEASON 2: SHOW FOUR – Tuesday 22 December 2020 – SEASON FINALE!! 🎄🎅🕎

Show Four – Tuesday 22 December 2020

Australia Tue 22 Dec 8.00pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT)
7.30pm ACDT (SA)
7.00pm AEST (QLD)
6.30pm ACST (NT)
5.00pm AWST (WA)
New Zealand Tue 22 Dec 10.00pm NZDT
Europe Tue 22 Dec 12.00pm MSK
11.00am EET
10.00am CET
9.00am GMT/WET
North America Tue 22 Dec 1.00am PST
4.00am EST

Featuring:


Note: Line ups subject to change

Want More Comedy Streaming Content?
Check out IMPROVtorrent.tv each Monday
on the same Twitch channel




Past Shows:

View Past Line Ups – Season 1: July – August 2020


Show One – Monday 27 July 2020

Featured:





Show Two – Monday 3 August 2020

Featured:





Show Three – Monday 10 August 2020

Featured:


View Past Line Ups – Season 2: December 2020

Scroll up and check the main page to view upcoming shows for Season 2!

Show One – Tuesday 1 December 2020

Featured:


Show Two- Tuesday 8 December 2020

Featured:


Show Three- Tuesday 15 December 2020

Featured: